Rigondeaux vs Dickens Fight :Live Stream, TV Info

Rigondeaux vs Dickens Fight Live Stream,TV Info.Watch Rigondeaux vs Dickens Fight Live Boxing TV info,online TV Channels on Your PC, Mac, iphone, Ipad, Ipod, Mobile. TV to PC Channels technology taps into more than 3,500 TV channels worldwide right over the Internet. Now you can enjoy more channels than your cable and satellite TV combined for a one-time fee less than one month of your monthly cable bill.

Watch Rigondeaux vs Dickens Fight

button-red2Guillermo Rigondeaux vs. James Dickens: Fight Time, Live-Stream and TV Info

At the second attempt, Guillermo Rigondeaux will face fellow super bantamweight James “Jazza” Dickens. Unlike the first scheduled clash, however, Saturday’s showdown sees a world title on the line.

The duo were set to meet back in March until Rigondeaux endured issues obtaining a visa during fight week.

The bout was scrapped at short notice, with Dickens (22-1, 7 KOs) facing Reynaldo Cajina instead. Now, though, he finally gets the chance to take on one of the best in the division.

There is also an added bonus for the re-arranged contest. Rigondeaux (16-0, 10 KOs) has been restored as the WBA’s “super” champion, having previously surrendered the belt because of his inactivity.

If you cannot watch the action unfold at Ice Arena Wales in Cardiff, join Bleacher Report’s live blog from 8 p.m. BST (3 p.m. ET) on Saturday for updates on a bumper card in the Welsh capital.

When: Saturday, July 16, 10 p.m. BST (5 p.m. ET)

Where: Ice Arena Wales, Cardiff

TV: BoxNation (UK)

Live stream: BoxNation (UK)