Canelo vs Smith Live Stream

Canelo vs Smith HBO :Live Stream,PPV Fight (Watch Online Boxing) 2016

Watch HBO Fight: Canelo vs Smith Live Stream,TV Broadcast.Get your full fight coverage right here for Canelo Alvarez vs. Liam Smith live on HBO PPV Saturday, September 17. 2016.Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Live HBO Boxing Online TV Channels on Your PC, Mac, iphone, Ipad, Ipod, Mobile. TV to PC Channels technology taps into more than 3,500 TV channels worldwide right over the Internet. Now you can enjoy more channels than your cable and satellite TV combined for a one-time fee less than one month of your monthly cable bill.

Canelo vs Smith Live HBO

button-red2The fight is official. After both Canelo Alvarez and Liam Smith made weight on Friday afternoon, the WBO welterweight title fight is on. Canelo, who dropped his WBC middleweight crown to delay his mandatory bout with Gennady Golovkin, will get his first shot at a lower weightclass belt since 2010 when he reigned as the NABF welterweight champ.

Now he gets Smith, who will face his first top-10 opponent ever. It all goes down at AT&T Stadium on Saturday night, Sept. 17. The fight card consists of two main card bouts including Willie Monroe Jr. and Gabriel Rosado. Monroe is the betting favorite, going off at -170 to Rosado’s +140.

You can watch a live stream of the match here. HBO PPV

Liam Smith vs. Canelo Alvarez Live Boxing

Date: Saturday, September 17. 2016

Time: 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT.

Events: AT&T Stadium, in Arlington, Texas

Online Streaming : HBO PPV

The action begins at 9 p.m. ET on HBO PPV. You can order the bouts through your local cable provider on TV or order the live stream of the action on your computer from