Flanagan vs Fana Fight :Live Stream, TV Info

Flanagan vs Fana Fight Live Stream,TV Info.Watch Flanagan vs Fana Fight Live Boxing TV info,online TV Channels on Your PC, Mac, iphone, Ipad, Ipod, Mobile. TV to PC Channels technology taps into more than 3,500 TV channels worldwide right over the Internet. Now you can enjoy more channels than your cable and satellite TV combined for a one-time fee less than one month of your monthly cable bill.

Watch Flanagan vs Fana Fight

button-red2Terry Flanagan makes the third defence of his WBO lightweight title against Mzonke Fana on Saturday.

The bout is part of a busy card in Cardiff, Wales, that also includes WBA super bantamweight champion Guillermo Rigondeaux taking on Englishman James “Jazza” Dickens.

The unbeaten Flanagan (30-0, 12 KOs) might have hoped for a bigger name in the opposite corner, but the experienced Fana (38-9, 16 KOs) is a two-time world champion at super featherweight.

Bleacher Report will provide live updates of the action from the Ice Arena Wales from 8 p.m. BST (3 p.m. ET).

When: Saturday, July 16, 9 p.m. BST (4 p.m. ET)

Where: Ice Arena Wales, Cardiff, Wales

TV: BoxNation (UK)

Live stream: BoxNation (UK)