Watch 2017 State of Origin Game 2 Live Stream Free

Watch 2017 State of Origin Game 2 Live Stream Free Direct TV Coverage.State of Origin 2017: Maroons vs Blues Game 2 Live Stream Free Rugby Full Match Watch Online Live Streaming On Your TV apps for PC, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Android, Full, Laptop, IOS, Windows, ROKU. and All other devices.

State of Origin 2017 Live

button-red2

New South Wales Blues are one victory away from winning the State of Origin series for just the second time in 12 years and face off with the Queensland Maroons in Game 2 at ANZ Stadium in Sydney on Wednesday.

The Blues thrashed the Maroons 28-4 in Game 1 at Suncorp Stadium on May 31 and now have the chance to seal a first State of Origin win since 2014 on home soil.

Per News.com.au, the Maroons are likely to be boosted by the return of playmaker Johnathan Thurston, who missed Game 1 with a shoulder injury but is “a definite starter” for Wednesday, according to skipper Cameron Smith.

Read on for a preview of the crucial encounter, along with scheduling and viewing details.

Date: Wednesday, June 21

Time: 11 a.m. BST/8 p.m. AEST/6 a.m. ET

Live Stream: Premier Sports (UK), Fox Soccer 2 Go (U.S.), Fox Sports (AUS)