Canelo vs Smith Live Stream

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Live Stream PPV HBO Full Fight TV Broadcast

Watch HBO Fight : Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Live Stream,TV Broadcast.Get your full fight coverage right here for Canelo Alvarez vs. Liam Smith live on HBO PPV Saturday, September 17. 2016.Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Live HBO Boxing Online TV Channels on Your PC, Mac, iphone, Ipad, Ipod, Mobile. TV to PC Channels technology taps into more than 3,500 TV channels worldwide right over the Internet. Now you can enjoy more channels than your cable and satellite TV combined for a one-time fee less than one month of your monthly cable bill.

Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Live HBO

button-red2Canelo Alvarez hasn’t even stepped in the arena yet and already his super-welterweight title bout with Liam “Beefy” Smith is mired in controversy.

Simply put, fight fans have long been clamoring for an Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin match, and in terms of star-power attraction the biggest pay-for-view draw in the sport instead lacing up against the little known British champion just won’t do.

Be that as it may, Alvarez (47-1-1, 33 KOs) is assuring all his fans he’ll be as focused and zeroed in as he always is when he enters the ring at the 80,000 seat AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas Saturday night at 9 pm. ET.

You can watch a live stream of the match here. HBO PPV

Liam Smith vs. Canelo Alvarez Live Boxing

Date: Saturday, September 17. 2016

Time: 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT.

Events: AT&T Stadium, in Arlington, Texas

Online Streaming : HBO PPV

canelovssmith“You know – there’s always going to be critics,” the as heavily favored as 12-1 Alvarez said of his decision to face Smith instead of Golovkin. “It’s part of the business. But the important thing is it doesn’t faze me. I’m used to it now and I’ve got to do what’s best for my career.”

To a man, all those in Alvarez’s corner insist that entails getting back down to his natural weight and not rushing to tack on even more pounds in a race to face Golovkin at 160 for the middleweight.

“Canelo knows his body, his trainers know his body and the bottom line is Canelo is a 154-pound fighter,” said his promoter Oscar De La Hoya. “The fact that he fought at 155 [pounds] people expect him to go up and fight at middleweight and that’s not the case. He’s a 154-pounder and he’s going to go up to 160 when his body feels ready.”

When that may be remains anyone’s guess and fight fans lament.

“[Alvarez] is the star fighter in boxing and people want him to fight the very best,” De La Hoya said. “And he has always fought the very best and fighting Golovkin is going to be no exception. He’s going to fight him but when he’s ready to move up to 160.”

Canelo vs. Smith, a 12-round fight for the WBO Junior Middleweight World Championship, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Frank Warren and Canelo Promotions. Gabriel Rosado vs. Willie Monroe, Jr. is presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Banner Promotions and Diego De La Hoya vs. Luis Orlando Del Valle is presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Roc Nation Sports.  The event is sponsored by “Tecate, BORN BOLD,” O’Reilly Auto Parts, Hennessey, Adriana’s Insurance, AT&T, and Casa Mexico Tequila and will take place on Saturday, September 17 at AT&T Stadium. Doors open at 2:00 p.m. CT, first fight and the live stream begins at 3:20 p.m. ET/2:20 p.m. CT/12:20 p.m. PT; the preliminary live stream begins at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. PT; with the four fight pay-per-view card produced and distributed live to cable TV, satellite and telco pay-per-view providers by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT.