Holly Holm and Germaine de Randamie fight for the inaugural women's featherweight MMA belt in the wee small hours of Sunday morning

Watch UFC 208 Fight :Holm vs. de Randamie Live Stream Free

Watch UFC 208 Fight :Holm vs. de Randamie Live Stream Free TV Coverage.UFC 208 Fight :Holm vs. de Randamie Live Streaming.You Can Watch UFC 208 Fight :Holm vs. de Randamie Live Online TV Broadcast. UFC 208 Fight Live On ‎Saturday, ‎February ‎11, ‎2017 And Live Stream on this link below.

UFC 208 Fight Live Stream Free

watchnow-button1UFC 208
Date: February 11, 2017
Venue: Barclays Center
Location: Brooklyn, New York

UFC returns for its first big event of 2017 – and there is a huge fight card to look forward to.

Leading the list for UFC 208 is Holly Holm, who famously defeated Ronda Rousey in November 2015, as she fights the Netherlands’ Germaine de Randamie this weekend for the first-ever women’s featherweight crown.

She could also become only the fourth UFC fighter to hold titles in two weight divisions, if she is successful.

UFC 208 Fight Card

Main Card (10p ET / 7p PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Holly Holm (10-2) vs. Germaine de Randamie (7-3)*
  • Anderson Silva (33-8, 1NC) vs. Derek Brunson (16-4)
  • Ronald “Jacare” Souza (23-4, 1 NC) vs. Tim Boetsch (20-10)
  • Glover Teixeira (25-5) vs. Jared Cannonier (9-1)
  • Dustin Poirier (20-5) vs. Jim Miller (29-8, 1NC)

Prelims (8p ET / 5p PT on FS1)

  • Randy Brown (9-1) vs. Belal Muhammad (10-2) — Sullivan Anti-Doping Violation
  • Wilson Reis (21-6) vs. Ulka Sasaki (19-3-2)
  • Nik Lentz (29-7-2, 1NC) vs. Islam Makhachev (13-1)
  • Ian McCall (13-5-1) vs. Jarred Brooks (11-0) — Neil Seery Withdrew

Early Prelims (6:30p ET / 3:30p PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Marcin Tybura (14-2) vs. Justin Willis (4-1)
  • Ryan LaFlare (12-1) vs. Roan Carneiro (21-10)
  • Rick Glenn (18-4-1) vs. Phillipe Nover (11-7-1)

*For Inaugural UFC Women’s Featherweight Championship

Don’t Miss Your Favorite UFC Fight Ever!

Free Trial Pack

We are Provide global broadcast link for watch UFC 208 Fight Live Stream Free. You can Watch This Match Live Stream On TV channel , ESP3, BTN, ESPU, VERS, FSN, TMTN, ABC, NBC, CBSC, FCS, CBS, NBC, FOX, ESPN .You Can Watch Live Stream Football Match 2016.